GTPS’S #WCW goes to Miranda Kerr (photos & video)

For those of you in tune with what goes on in Mainstream Media you are aware that Orlando Bloom recently threw a punch at Justin Bieber. The reason?? Seems to be over Orlando’s ex Miranda Kerr. Don’t care much about the gossip but she is now GTPS’s #WCW

miranda 1

miranda 4

miranda 3

miranda 2

Check her out as Victoria Secret Model


NikkiJoMazing “Behind the Scenes” (BLOOPERS & DELETED SCENES)

wpid-screenshot_2014-07-28-21-44-45.png x x brings you NIKKIJOMAZING; a weekly hip-hop show brought to you by these four strong women in the hip-hop community. This one is a funny one y’all! We bring you a recap and behind the scenes footage of our on set show. It includes footage of episodes featuring: La Guardia Cross, Art Morera, QuESt, Kairo, SoFloHipHop Movement, Godfree and more! Bloopers, laughs and giggles in every scene! Tune in every Monday 4PM Eastern for a new episode of NikkiJoMazing. Don’t forget to subscribe and follow us on twitter @NikkiJoMazing !