YG X Cookin Soul X DJ Drama – California Livin (Full Mixtape)

YG X Cookin Soul X DJ Drama - California Livin (Full Mixtape)

West Coast sensation YG delivers his new project gettin together with prolific production duo Cookin’ Soul & the mixtape president DJ Drama to bring you “California Livin”.
Nothin but smooth & funky Cali vibes for your speakers with the help of Bay Area rising rappers Blanco & DB tha General.
This Doggystyle inspired project is filled with 90s GFunk grooves & references to the classic album that Snoop Dogg dropped in 1993.
DJ Drama plays the roll of the infamous DJ Eaz-E-Dick from the legendary WBallz radio station playing nothing but heat…
Cookin Soul delivers production with a 2015 sound spiced with old school flavour Cameo, Ohio Players, Kleeer…
Vocal guest appearences by Nipsey Hussle and Fiend
As a bonus track we can find a (JAPAN-BKK) remix for the club banger “Driving like im Loco” featuring ANARCHY Japanese number 1 rapper and Thailands number 1 rapper DaBoyWay from the world famous crew Thaitanium.
YG x Cookin Soul x DJ Drama “California Livin” mixtape
featuring Blanco & DB tha General



01 – Intro
02 – Driving Like Im Loco
03 – Block Party
04 – Interlude 1
05 – Creepin
06 – Interlude 2
07 – G Thang feat. Fiend & A.V. (coprod. Jake One & G Koop)
08 – Grindage
09 – Interlude 3
10 – Mansion Party
11 – Interlude 4
12 – L.A. Confidential feat. Nipsey Hussle
13 – Driving Like Im Loco (JAPAN-BKK Remix) feat. ANARCHY & DaBoyWay (Thaitanium)

All tracks produced, mixed & mastered by Cookin Soul
Hosted by DJ Drama
Artwork by Cepenwhy